by Guest on 2022/06/11 12:26:41 PM
Starting with release 2.89, the "Location" and "Move on Completion" default to a directory that I haven't used in years. Tixati appears to override the default when I change the "Move on Completion" , but it nonetheless moves the files to the directory that I am no longer using. The changes to the default directory appear at random. The only way I've found to prevent the "move on completion" is to fill up the hard drive containing that directory. That of course causes an error and stops the torrent. I realize this is a complicated problem and may be unique to my setup. Any suggestions will be appreciated.