on 2021/10/03 03:04:12 PM
I find it absurd that if I move the completed torrents from one category to another, they are put offline because it forcibly tries to move the files.
There is a way to tell them that they are actually complete (WITHOUT HAVING TO DOWNLOAD 900 TB of files). Maybe some settings files.
Thanks in advance