A followup on this. If I have current exported Tixati profile and _then_ do a
restore, and Import that profile back in could I avoid this problem?
I have a backup machine that mirrors all of my current Tixati, I may try that just to
by Guest on 2021/08/29 07:33:25 PM
I am also having this issue, just updated to Tixati version 2.84 and "lost" a bunch of transfers that were on force recheck. I still have the torrent files, and if I open it in Tixati, it asks if I want to merge it into the existing transfer. I cannot see these transfers however.