by Guest on 2023/11/18 08:33:41 AM
Settings > Transfers > Locations
Make sure that all the paths are valid.
I started having this problem, upgraded ... etc ...
Ended up being I had the "Upon completion move to" set to a drive that was no longer on the system.
Changed the "Upon completion move to" to a valid drive/dir and all works fine now.