Help and Support
Ask a question, report a problem, request a feature...
<<  Back To Forum

Transfer Dialog gone

by Guest on 2019/11/02 09:24:55 AM    
As a test before responding to another users question, I opened it's setting and now it indeed bypasses but now I cant find a way to restore.

Please Help.
by Guest on 2019/11/02 09:43:22 AM    
Fortunately, I was able to restore this with a previous settings only restore.

Never put transfers and settings in the same backup. I put -Settings -Transfer, because who want's to even accidentally overwrite transfer from months ago.




This web site is powered by Super Simple Server