Help and Support
Ask a question, report a problem, request a feature...
<<  Back To Forum

In Transfer tab, could you add a confirmation popup before delet

by Guest on 2019/10/23 01:23:09 AM    
Today I misclicked the minus button several times and removed a bunch of my custom made category, it's a huge pain to add them again. It should not be so easily removed with one click, without a confirmation popup.
by ZarkBit on 2019/11/07 07:57:12 AM    
Settings -> Transfers -> Files -> File delete method




This web site is powered by Super Simple Server