Help and Support
Ask a question, report a problem, request a feature...
<<  Back To Forum

Must confirm each new magnet download

by Guest on 2019/10/03 11:19:51 AM    
Until recently any new magnet download selection would automatically open Tixati interface and each subsequent selection would automatically add to the program queue. Now, for some reason, any new magnet download selection will trigger a confirmation window that I have to manually select "allow" before it is added to the transfer list. I have not intentionally made any changed any settings, but something has changed. Can someone please tell me how to configure properly?
by Lisergiko on 2019/10/04 08:02:26 PM    
I don't think there is a setting for this. I've searched for a way to download torrents automatically without confirming them, but haven't found one. I've always had to confirm before magnet links would start, even in uTorrent. After some time, I got used to it and it's actually better since I can uncheck txt and nfo files (or other junk) before the torrent starts.
by Guest on 2019/10/05 12:47:03 PM    
Take a look at another discussion:
https://forum.tixati.com/support/246

This should help :-)
by Pete on 2019/10/05 01:24:20 PM    
You can set this in Settings > User Interface > Behavior > Transfer loading priority/location prompt.




This web site is powered by Super Simple Server